Kontakt

Kontaktpersonen

 


Präsident

Johann Rudolf Thüring

praesident@ettingen750.ch


Vizepräsident

Toni Peter

praesident@ettingen750.ch


Finanzen

Dominik Stiefel

finanzen@ettingen750.ch


Sekretariat/Protokolle

Markus Christen

info@ettingen750.ch


Festbetrieb/Dekoration

Sibylle Muntwiler-Stöcklin

beiz@ettingen750.ch


Künstlerischer Teil/Film

Benno Graber

events@ettingen750.ch


Unterhaltung/Events

Stefan Rohrbach

events@ettingen750.ch


Sponsoring/Tombola

Thomas Schneider

sponsoring@ettingen750.ch


PR/Werbung/Presse

Andreas Brodmann

werbung@ettingen750.ch


Sicherheit/ Verkehr

Patric Schatz

sicherheit@ettingen750.ch


Vereine/Personal

Sévérine Gorrengourt

personal@ettingen750.ch


Technik

Kurt Stöcklin

technik@ettingen750.ch